Latest Products https://www.nexesimpex.co.in Latest Products Sun, 20 Oct 2019 01:46:32 +0530 en-us https://www.nexesimpex.co.in Indian Spices https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/indian-spices.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/indian-spices.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We all know that Indian spices define the whole flavor of our food. These spices are generally extracted from the natural herbs and are enriched with natural aroma, taste, and minerals. As we are a well-ranked company offering various authentic products to our buyers, we feel pleased to offer the best quality range of Indian spices in the market. The offered spices are widely acknowledged for their quality and undisputed tastes. The entire range of spices offered by us is blended with unique aroma and flavors, which make cuisines distinctive. At Nexes Impex, we use modern packaging technology as we understand that the packaging is important in spices in order to intact their aroma. Cumin Seeds https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Indian Spices Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin seeds are a typical ingredient in many spice blends such as curry powder. The spice has many health benefits. It helps in losing weight, lowering cholesterol levels, lowering diabetes and many more. Nexes Impex is counted as the authentic supplier of Indian spices in Gujarat including cumin seeds at reasonable rates. As our product quality remains always up to the mark, we are the leading cumin seeds supplier in Gujarat. The provided product is available with customized packaging option. You can rely on us for high-grade cumin seeds and for on-time delivery of your order as we have tremendous command on supply, and exportation of our products. Sesame Seeds https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm Indian Spices Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We at Nexes Impex have massive expertise and experience in this domain to satisfy the needs and requirements of the customers. As we have established ourselves as the leading sesame seeds exporter based in Surat, we ensure the delivery of a top quality range of sesame seeds which is high in demand among our client base. As a prominent sesame seeds exporter in Surat, we offer the finest sesame seeds which are procured from the certified vendors who apply natural and secure methods to obtain and process these seeds. Sesame seeds have many potential health benefits and have been used in a wide range of medicines for thousands of years. Our sesame seeds are superior in quality, have a rich aroma and high in purity. Additionally, our offered product is available in high-grade packaging option. Get optimum grade sesame seeds from us at the competitive market price. Fresh Vegetables https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As we have acquired a dignified position in the industry, we are engaged in presenting a wide range of fresh vegetables for our buyers. Since from inception, Nexes Impex is immersed in whole selling fresh vegetables in the market. We explore new methods and ideas beyond conventional boundaries to become one of the leading fresh vegetable suppliers in Surat. Our offered range is in demand for its freshness, high nutritional values and is free from pesticide. The offered vegetables are procured from the best sources and are produced by using advanced agricultural practices. Log on to our website to get the finest quality vegetables at an affordable rate. Fresh Onion https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/fresh-onion.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Fresh Vegetables Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nexes Impex is the most promising name in offering quality products including fresh onions. With our trained personnel, we are able to maintain high standards in terms of quality and delivery of the finest range of fresh onion, so as to meet the client’s satisfaction. Our offered range of onion is fresh, clean, mud-free, rotten-free, and regular in shape and is available with no broken ones. Our onions are procured from producers, who cultivate with advanced agricultural practices. These offered fresh onions are of high nutritional value, rich aroma and free from pesticides. At Nexes Impex, we practice the best packaging procedure and prompt delivery of our products. Get premium quality onions from us at a market leading price. Fresh Drumstick https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/fresh-drumstick.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/fresh-drumstick.htm Fresh Vegetables Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nexes Impex is counted amongst the renowned fresh drumstick exporters in India. The drumstick, we offer, is a fresh vegetable having numerous health benefits and is a rich source of nutrients like vitamin A, vitamin C, potassium and calcium. Fresh drumstick is broadly used in the preparation of Sāmbhar i.e. a popular south Indian cuisine and in several other dishes. Drumsticks are also considered to be beneficial in preventing joint pains, regulating blood sugar level, improving digestive health, purifying the blood, relieving from respiratory disorders, etc. Being a trusted fresh drumstick exporter, we ensure that the provided fresh drumstick stock is juicy and nutritious. The fresh drumsticks offered by us are packed in high-quality packaging materials so as to ensure that they remain fresh and tender until it reaches the buyer. Peanut Kernels https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/peanut-kernels.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/peanut-kernels.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our years of experience in this business, we are widely involved in presenting premium quality products in the market. Nexes Impex is a recognized firm engaged in wholesaling quality range of peanut kernels in Gujarat. These crispy peanut kernels are a good source of excellent nutritional contents. Our offered range of peanut kernels is in demand for its freshness, great taste, high nutritional value, purity, longer shelf life and is available with us at a reasonable rate. Our top-notch transit facilities ensure the quick and safe delivery of each and every consignment. Moreover, we use food-grade packaging options to pack the entire range of the peanut kernels so as to keep their taste intact for a longer period. Polyester Film https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/polyester-film.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/polyester-film.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name engaged in offering our valued clients a superior quality range of polyester films. The offered polyester films are manufactured using optimum grade raw material and sophisticated technology in synchronization with international standards. In order to ensure quality, the entire range of films is rigorously tested on various parameters by our quality controllers. Our polyester films are durable, anti-corrosive and have dimensional accuracy. These films are also eco-friendly in nature and can be recyclable. Keeping in mind the diverse requirements of our clients, we at Nexes Impex provide these polyester films in various sizes and specifications. Rely on us to get supreme-grade polyester films at affordable costs. Black Sesame Seeds https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/black-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/black-sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Sesame Seeds https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/brown-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/brown-sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Sesame Seeds https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/dried-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/dried-sesame-seeds.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Sesame Seeds https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/golden-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/golden-sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hulled Sesame Seeds https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/hulled-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/hulled-sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Sesame Seeds https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/natural-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/natural-sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural sesame seeds contain all the natural nutrients of sesame seeds. As our product quality remains always up to the mark, we are the leading natural sesame seeds exporter in Surat. These Sesame seeds have high oil content and protein content. The natural sesame seeds offered by us are processed out from supreme grade Gujarat origin raw sesame. We offer highly cleaned and sortexed natural sesame seeds with the highest purity levels. The provided product is available with customized packaging option. You can rely on us for high-grade natural sesame seeds and for on-time delivery of your consignment as we have excellent command on supply, and exportation of our products. Organic Sesame Seeds https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/organic-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/organic-sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Sesame Seeds https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/raw-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/raw-sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Sesame Seeds https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/red-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/red-sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Roasted Sesame Seeds https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/roasted-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/roasted-sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Sesame Seeds https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/white-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/white-sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Cumin Seeds https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/black-cumin-seeds.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/black-cumin-seeds.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Cumin Seeds https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/brown-cumin-seeds.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/brown-cumin-seeds.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nexes Impex has obtained a distinguished position in the market by offering varieties of Indian spices for our esteemed customers. Working in compliance with the set standards of the food sector and industry, we are highly involved in offering a quality array of brown cumin seeds for our buyers. The brown cumin seeds offered by us are known for their excellent taste and aroma. Having wide usage in preparation of several dishes in India, the offered variety of product is in great demand. Available in sealed packaging, the offered range of brown cumin seed is free from any sort of contamination. Get excellent quality brown cumin seeds from us at an effective rate. Dried Cumin Seeds https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/dried-cumin-seeds.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/dried-cumin-seeds.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ground Cumin Seeds https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/ground-cumin-seeds.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/ground-cumin-seeds.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Cumin Seeds https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/natural-cumin-seeds.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/natural-cumin-seeds.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Cumin Seeds https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/organic-cumin-seeds.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/organic-cumin-seeds.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Cumin Seeds https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/raw-cumin-seeds.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/raw-cumin-seeds.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Cumin Seeds https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/sweet-cumin-seeds.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/sweet-cumin-seeds.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Cumin Seeds https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/whole-cumin-seeds.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/whole-cumin-seeds.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Onion https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/natural-onion.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/natural-onion.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Onion https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/organic-onion.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/organic-onion.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Onion https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/pink-onion.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/pink-onion.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Onion https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/red-onion.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/red-onion.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Onion https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/rose-onion.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/rose-onion.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Onion https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/sweet-onion.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/sweet-onion.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nexes Impex is the most trusted name in offering quality products including sweet onions. With our trained personnel, we are able to maintain high standards in terms of quality and delivery of the finest range of sweet onion, in order to meet the client’s satisfaction. Our offered range of sweet onion is fresh, clean, mud-free, rotten-free, and is available with no broken ones. The offered sweet onions are procured from producers, who cultivate with advanced agricultural practices. These sweet onions are of high nutritional value, rich aroma and free from pesticides. At Nexes Impex, we practice the best packaging procedure and quick delivery of our products. Get premium quality sweet onions from us at a market leading price. White Onion https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/white-onion.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/white-onion.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Onion https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/yellow-onion.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/yellow-onion.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Drumstick https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/green-drumstick.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/green-drumstick.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Drumstick https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/moringa-drumstick.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/moringa-drumstick.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted amongst the renowned moringa drumstick supplier in Gujarat. The drumstick, we offer, is a fresh vegetable having numerous health benefits and is enriched in nutrients like vitamin A, vitamin C, potassium and calcium. Moringa drumstick can help in regulating blood sugar level, improving digestive health, developing stronger bones, purifying the blood, relieving from respiratory disorders, etc. Being a trusted moringa drumstick supplier, we ensure that the provided drumstick stock is juicy and nutritious. The moringa drumsticks offered by us are packed in optimum-quality packaging materials in order to ensure that they remain fresh and tender until it reaches the buyer. Natural Drumstick https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/natural-drumstick.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/natural-drumstick.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Drumstick https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/organic-drumstick.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/organic-drumstick.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blanched Peanut Kernels https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/blanched-peanut-kernels.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/blanched-peanut-kernels.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bold Peanut Kernels https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/bold-peanut-kernels.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/bold-peanut-kernels.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Peanut Kernels https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/dried-peanut-kernels.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/dried-peanut-kernels.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Java Peanut Kernels https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/java-peanut-kernels.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/java-peanut-kernels.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Peanut Kernels https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/natural-peanut-kernels.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/natural-peanut-kernels.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We focus on providing supreme quality products and feel proud to introduce ourselves as one of the leading names in the market by offering a quality range of natural peanut kernels for our clients. The peanuts kernels offered by us are packed with customized packaging system in a very hygienic environment which ensures its freshness, crispness, and flavor. These peanut kernels are healthy and tasty. There are no hidden preservatives and chemicals are added to our offered range. Our skilled professionals are dedicated to maintaining the desired quality and wholesomeness of these peanut kernels. Visit our website to get premium quality natural peanut kernels at very effective prices. Organic Peanut Kernels https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/organic-peanut-kernels.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/organic-peanut-kernels.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Peanut Kernels https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/raw-peanut-kernels.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/raw-peanut-kernels.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Split Peanut Kernels https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/split-peanut-kernels.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/split-peanut-kernels.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Holographic Polyester Film https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/holographic-polyester-film.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/holographic-polyester-film.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lacquered Polyester Film https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/lacquered-polyester-film.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/lacquered-polyester-film.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metallized Polyester Film https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/metallized-polyester-film.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/metallized-polyester-film.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has been indulged in providing unmatched quality metallized polyester film for our buyers. Metallized polyester films that we offer are widely used for decorative purposes and food packaging. These films are also used for specialty applications including insulation and electronics. These films are environmental-friendly and can be recyclable. These films are manufactured using premium grade components and advanced technology in order to meet the set industry standards. Various stringent quality tests are conducted by us under the guidance of our quality control executives, in order to serve quality products to our clients. We make these films available in the standard packaging of spools. Moreover, our clients can avail these films from us at competitive prices. Milky White Polyester Film https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/milky-white-polyester-film.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/milky-white-polyester-film.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Polyester Film https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/silicone-polyester-film.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/silicone-polyester-film.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal Polyester Film https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/thermal-polyester-film.htm https://www.nexesimpex.co.in/thermal-polyester-film.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a promising name in providing the premium quality thermal polyester films in the market. These polyester films are used by many industries in a wide variety of thermal applications. The films that we offer are made using the best quality polyester and advanced technology in order to meet the set industry standards. Various strict quality tests are conducted by us under the supervision of our quality control executives, in order to serve quality products to our clients. These films are known for their durability, tear-resistance, heat-resistant and flawless finish. These thermal polyester films are available in the form of rolls of varying lengths and thicknesses. These films are provided by us after getting packed in optimum-grade packaging. Rely on us to get supreme quality thermal polyester films at economical prices.